Go To Search
Click to Home
Help Center

The Derby Police Department has a variety of divisions to assist you with questions or concerns. Please click on a link below to learn more about each division. 

          Personnel Duties
          Personnel Structure

Police Chief Robert Lee
Robert Lee
Police Chief

Ph: 316-788-3093
Emergency: 911
City of Derby
City of Derby
611 Mulberry Road
Suite 300
Derby, KS 67037-3533
Ph: 316-788-1519